WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Geschäftsleitung

Raphael Schwarz

Steuerberater

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
rschwarz@schwarz-steuer.de

Friedrich Schwarz

Steuerberater

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
fschwarz@schwarz-steuer.de

Andreas Held

Wirtschaftprüfer - Steuerberater

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
held@schwarz-steuer.de

Nils Hauger

Rechtsanwalt

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
nhauger@schwarz-steuer.de

Kai Marquart

Steuerberater

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
marquart@schwarz-steuer.de

Abschlüsse / Steuererklärung

Herr Kaufmann

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
kaufmann@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Martini

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
martini@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Mentzel

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
mentzel@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Müllerleile

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
muellerleile@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Neupert

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
neupert@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Schoch

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
schoch@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Scibetta

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
scibetta@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Sulejmanovic

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
sulejmanovic@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Tibolla

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
tibolla@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Witting

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
witting@schwarz-steuer.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Barho

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
barho@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Criminisi

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
criminisi@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Fischer

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
fischer@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Groß

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
gross@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Hauger

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
LHauger@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Hauser

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
hauser@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Honer

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
honer
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Köhler

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
koehler
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Main

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
main
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Probst

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
probst
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Riesterer

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
riesterer
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Schwarz

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
info@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Sivil

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
sivil
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Wegmann

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
wegmann@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Weinläder

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
weinlaeder@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Witting

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
witting@schwarz-steuer.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Frau Aicher

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
aicher@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Groß

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
gross@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Hilsenbeck

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
hilsenbeck@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Kavas

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
kavas@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Mägerle

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
maegerle@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Main

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
main@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Probst

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
probst@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Sivil

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
sivil
@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Wegmann

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
wegmann@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Wiedersich

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
wiedersich@schwarz-steuer.de

Frau Zanner

Tel. 07461 / 9630-0
zanner@schwarz-steuer.de

Kanzlei
Kanzlei
Honorar
Honorar
Über uns
Über uns